UTD's HODs

S.NO School/Institute Head/Director Office No. Email address
1 Human Resource Development Centre Dr. Namrata Sharma 2462069
2460830
mailtons@yahoo.com
2 Life Long Learning Dr. Bharti Joshi 2363800 bj.lifelonglearning@yahoo.com
3 Biochemistry Dr. Rekha Gadre 2460276
2367262
rekhagadre29@gmail.com
4 Biotechnology Dr. Anjana Jajoo 2470372-3 ajheadsbt@gmail.com
5 Chemistry Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma 2460208 drashoksharma2001@yahoo.com
6 Comparative Language Dr. Rekha Acharya 2466685 mailforrekha@gmail.com
7 Computer Centre Dr. Niranjan Shrivastava 2461548 nirshri@gmail.com
8 Commerce Dr. Preeti Singh 2461818 purnima4@rediffmail.com
9 Computer Science Dr. S. Tanwani 2470027 sanjay_tanwani@hotmail.com
10 Economics Dr. P.N. Mishra 2361087
2363088
pnmishra@hotmail.com
11 Education Prof. Kamakshi Agnihotri 2466685 kamakshi_anoj@rediffmail.com
12 Electronics Dr. Abhay Kumar 2463754
6468027
dr.abhaykumar@gmail.com
13 EMRC Dr. A.K.Singh 07312761041 head.emrc@dauniv.ac.in,
singhakhils@rediffmail.com
14 Energy and Env. Dr. R.N. Singh 2460309
2462366
rnsingh.seema@gmail.com
15 School of Data Science and Forcasting Dr. V. B. Gupta 2470330 vbgupta.fsp@dauniv.ac.in
16 IET Dr. S. Tokekar 2361116/17 sanjivtokekar@yahoo.com
17 IIPS Dr. Anand K. Sapre 2760101 director@iips.edu.i
18 IMS Dr. Sangeeta Jain 2478800-6687 director.imsdavv@gmail.com
19 Instrumentation Dr. Ratnesh Gupta 2462228 ratneshg@hotmail.com
20 IT Centre Dr. V. Tokekar 2761358 vrindatokekar@yahoo.com
21 Journalism Dr. Sonali Nargunde 9425317435 head.sjmc@dauniv.ac.in
22 Law Dr. Archana Ranka 2365535 archana_ranka@yahoo.co.in
23 Library Dr. Rajiv Gupta 2764315 rgupta40@gmail.com
24 Life Science Dr. Tushar Banerjee
2467029
tushar.banerjee@gmail.com
25 Mathematics Dr. K. N. Rajeshwari 2467023 knr_k@yahoo.co.in
26 Pharmacy Dr. Rajesh Sharma 2100605 rbsm73@yahoo.co.in
27 Physical Education Dr. Deepak Mehta 2361372 deepak48mehta@gmail.com
28 Physics Dr. Ashutosh Mishra 2467028 amishra1960@yahoo.co.in
29 Statistics Dr. Shakti Banerjee 2462003 shaktibn@yahoo.com
30 Social Science Dr. Rekha Acharya 2362150 mailforrekha@gmail.com
31 Dir. Dist. Education Dr. Pratosh Bansal 2363902
2363901
pratosh@hotmail.com
32 Dir. Phys. Education Dr. Sunil Dudhale 2469482 sunil.dudhale@gmail.com
33 Yoga Centre Dr. S. S.Sharma 2907080 hod.yogacenter@gmail.com
34 IQAC Dr. Ashok Sharma 9425962688 drashoksharma2001@yahoo.com
34 DDU-KK Dr. (Mrs.) Maya Ingle 9893278823 maya_ingle@rediffmail.com