School of Biotechnology Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

Provisional Merit List for Admission in Batch 2024-26

COUNSELLING SCHEDULE

Date	Day	Course	Reporting Time
21/06/2024	Friday	M.Sc. Biotechnology	10:00 AM
21/06/2024	Friday	M.Sc. Genetic Engineering	01:30 PM
21/06/2024	Friday	M.Sc. Bioinformatics	01:30 PM

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

- 1. Counselling will be in **Offline** mode only, selected candidates as per merit list (along with wait listed candidates) should compulsorily come to School of Biotechnology, DAVV, Indore (M.P.). Only in exceptional situation, with prior permission from HOD online counseling will be permitted.
- 2. For document verification candidate needs to bring **original + one self-attested set** of photocopies of following documents.
 - a. Mark sheets of- 10th, 12th, each semester/year of the graduation.
 - b. Birth certificate
 - c. Aadhaar Card
 - d. MP Domicile (if applicable)
 - e. Caste certificate (if applicable)
 - f. Valid EWS certificate (if applicable)
 - g. Recent passport size photograph
 - h. physically handicapped certificate (if applicable)
- 3. After provisional admission candidate will have to submit the fee via Link:https://davv.mponline.gov.in/portal/Services/DAVV/UTD_APP/semfee/semfeesubmission.aspx and mail the copy of the receipt to biotechdavv@gmail.com.
- 4. If fee is not submitted on or before **27**th**June 2024**, admission will stand cancelled and wait-listed candidates will be given chance. Fee details are given below (scroll down).
- 5. Admission will be cancelled, if any discrepancy is found in any stage later. Fees will not be refunded in such case.
- 6. In case of any guery please contact at biotechdavy@gmail.com or phone us at 0731-2470373.

After counseling and submission of all documents, provisional admission will be given to the student.

Anjan ...

School of Biotechnology Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

M.Sc. Biotechnology

Note:- It is a Provisional Merit List, provisional admission will be given only after verification of documents.

Provisional Merit List for Admission in Batch 2024-26

S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name	Category
1.	Khushi Singh Chandra	Ashwani Kumar Chandra	URO
2.	Priyanshi Pandey	Mukesh Pandey	URO
3.	Tanvee Trivedi	Praveer Trivedi	URO
4.	Lipi Killedar	Krishan Kumar Killedar	URO
5.	Himanshi Bhawsar	Yogesh Bhawsar	URO
6.	Shruti Bamania	Neeraj Kumar Bamania	URO
7.	Koustubh Tarle	Anand Tarle	URO
8.	Ananya Mohapatra	Debendra Kumar Mohapatra	URF
9.	Aayushi Singh	Arunendra Pratap Singh	URF
10.	Srashti Jaitwar	Bodhraj Jaitwar	URF
11.	Aditi Pathariya	Mahendra Singh Pathariya	ОВСО
12.	Yashika Vishwakarma	Gyan Singh Vishwakarma	ОВСО
13.	Divyanshi Verma	Rameshwar Verma	OBCF
14.	Simran Kaithwas	Satish Kaithwas	SCO
15.	Sandly Vasure	Radheshyam Vasure	SCO
16.	Mokshita Suryavanshi	Krishna Suryavanshi	SCF
17.	Roshni Rathore	Dashrath	STO
18.	Priyanka Dhurve	Ganga Ram Dhurve	STO
19.	Aachal Solanki	Khushal Solanki	STO
20.	Ragini Mohare	Suresh	STF
21.	Ashika Jain	Sudeep Jain	EWS
22.	Rishika Khare	Anoop Kumar Khare	EWS
23.	Aditya Kadam	Ashish Kadam	PH



	Waiting List: UR					
S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name				
1.	Ashika Jain	Sudeep Jain				
2.	Harshita Ghongde	Santosh Ghongde				
3.	Aditi Pathariya	Mahendra Singh Pathariya				
4.	Yashika Vishwakarma	Gyan Singh Vishwakarma				
5.	Divyanshi Verma	Rameshwar Verma				
6.	Komal Girnar	Purushottam Girnar				
7.	Aliya Fatima Qureshi	Md Zuber Qureshi				
8.	Agranee Chaurey	Dilip Chaurey				
9.	Khushi Palasiyawala	Sanjay Palasiyawala				
10.	Swaleha Baig	Iftekhar Baig				

	Waiting List: OBC					
S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name				
1.	Komal Girnar	Purushottam Girnar				
2.	Aliya Fatima Qureshi	Md Zuber Qureshi				
3.	Khushi Palasiyawala	Sanjay Palasiyawala				
4.	Swaleha Baig	Iftekhar Baig				
5.	Nikhil Patidar	Jitendra				
6.	Kalash Verma	Ram Govind Verma				

	Waiting List: SC				
S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name			
1.	Sakshi Athiya	Summer Singh Athiya			
2.	Vishwas Thakur	Sanjay Thakur			
3.	Deep Priya	Nitya Nand Das			

Waiting List: EWS				
S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name		
1.	Aditi Pateriya	Mr. Vijay Kumar Pateriya		
2.	Geetanjali Singh	Pramod Singh		
3.	Anushree Potan	Anil Potan		

Anjan

Fee Structure

	M.Sc. Biotechnology							
Semester	Academic Fee	Development & Maintenance Fee		es Fee	Examination Fee	Caution money (Refundable)	Total (F	
First	20000	5500	Boys	Girls 3422	2750	4000	Boys 35880	Girls 35672
First	20000	5500	3630	3422	4/30	4000	33880	330/2

School of Biotechnology Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

M.Sc. Genetic Engineering

Note:- It is a Provisional Merit List, provisional admission will be given only after verification of documents.

Provisional Merit List for Admission in Batch 2024-26

S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name
1.	Charul Chouhan	Gajendra Singh Chouhan
2.	Srashti Jaitwar	Bodhraj Jaitwar
3.	Isha Nagar	Ravindra Nagar
4.	Aliya Fatima Qureshi	Md Zuber Qureshi
5.	Khushi Palasiyawala	Sanjay Palasiyawala
6.	Swaleha Baig	Iftekhar Baig
7.	Gunjan Kandwal	Deepak Kandwal
8.	Saloni Kushwaha	Vidya Sagar Kushwaha
9.	Kanishkashrotriya	Mukesh Shrotriya
10.	Anuradha Dwivedi	Manoj Dwivedi
11.	Peetamber Singh	Laxman Singh
12.	Kajal Patel	Sunil Kumar Patel
13.	Abhishek Jadhav	Anokhilal Jadhav

Anjan.

Fee Structure

	M.Sc. Genetic Engineering							
Semester	Academic	Development	Stude		Examination	Caution	Total (F	Rs.)
	Fee	&	Services Fee		Fee	money		
		Maintenance				(Refundable)		
		Fee	Boys	Girls			Boys	Girls
First	15000	5500	3630	3422	2750	4000	30880	30672

School of Biotechnology Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

M.Sc. Bioinformatics

Note:- It is a Provisional Merit List, provisional admission will be given only after verification of documents.

Provisional Merit List for Admission in Batch 2024-26

S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name	
1.	Tanvee Trivedi	Praveer Trivedi	
2.	Shreya Nagpure	Darshanlal Nagpure	
3.	Sapna	Udai Beer Singh	
4.	Pranjali Sharma	Vishal Sharma	
5.	Isha Nagar	Ravindra Nagar	
6.	Aditi Joshi	Jitendra Joshi	
7.	Prathna Patel	Jagdish Patel	
8.	Aditi Pandey	Shailendra Pandey	
9.	Bhavana Patel	Brajesh Patel	
10.	Kanishka Shrotriya	Mukesh Shrotriya	
11.	Himanshu Yadav	Chandrapal Yadav	
12.	Chaitanya Balasaheb Aglave	Balasaheb Bhimrao Aglave	

Anjan ...

13.	Anushka Sahu	Janki Sahu	
14.	Raj Baroniya	Sunil Baroniya	
15.	Bilal Mansoori	Rajjak	
16.	Abhishek Jadhav	Anokhilal Jadhav	
17.	Khushboo kirade	Bhuresingh kirade	
18.	Pratibha Rajak	Patiraj Prasad Rajak	
19.	Radhika Soni	Veerendra Soni	
20.	Indra Kumar Rajak	Chhokka Rajak	
21.	Ronit Roy Choudhary	Rajat Kumar Roy Choudhary	
22.	Abhishek Sagar Shrivastava	Mayank Kumar Shrivastava	

	Waiting List: UR					
S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name				
1.	Fatema Shajapurwala	Miqdad Shajapurwala				
2.	Jyoti Gupta	Ramesh Kumar Gupta				
3.	Anuradha Dwivedi	Manoj Dwivedi				
4.	Tamanna Naidu	Shivraj Naidu				
5.	Krishna Kumar soni	Sudheer Kumar soni				

Waiting List: OBC							
S.No.	Applicant Name	Fathers Name					
1.	Krishna Kumar soni	Sudheer Kumar soni					

Fee Structure

M.Sc. Bioinformatics										
Semester	Academic	Development	Students'		Examination	Caution	Total (Rs.)			
	Fee	&	Services Fee		Fee	money				
		Maintenance				(Refundable)				
		Fee	Boys	Girls			Boys	Girls		
First	10000	5500	3630	3422	2750	4000	25880	25672		

Aujan