School of Law Devi AhilyaVishwavidyalaya, Indore

Qualified list for Ph.D. Course work 2022 in School of Law

The following students have qualified for admission in Ph.D. Course work in School of Law

S. No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Supervisor alloted
1	DET220004782	ANADI SILAWAT	Dr. Inamur Rahman
2	DET220005869	ANSHIKA	Dr.
		RAGHUWANSHI	PratibhaChoudhary
3	DET220007079	ASTHA JAIN	Dr. DeepikaBhatnagar
4	DET220005685	AVIJIT SILAWAT	Dr. Manpreet Kaur
5	DET220005291	GEETI DWIVEDI	Dr. Sunita Arya
6	DET220006054	NOOPUR AIREN	Dr. Inamur Rahman
7	DET220006562	PAVAN KUMAR	Dr. Neetu Tiwari
		BHADORIYA	
8	DET220005630	PRACHI KOTIA	Dr. Rupali Sharma
9	DET220006357	PRIYANKA MALVIYA	Dr. ArchanaRanka
10	DET220007093	RISHIRAJ SINGH	Dr. Manpreet Kaur
		PANWAR	
11	DET220006277	SAGAR JAIN	Dr. Rupali Sharma
12	DET220007681	SAKSHI SHARMA	Dr. DeepikaBhatnagar
13	DET220005908	SHADAB KHAN	Dr. Inamur Rahman
14	DET220005029	SUMIT MISHRA	Dr. ArchanaRanka
15	Exempted	HITANSH SHARMA	Dr. Darvesh Bhandari
16	Exempted	RAHUL DANDOTIYA	Dr. ArchanaRanka

As per ordinance 11 the above students have to deposit the fee Rs. 32,600/- including course fee through Mponline before 16Nov. 2022They must deposit the duly filled registration form along with the fees receipt to academic section DAVV RNT Marg Indore.

Head