DEVI AHILYA VISHWAVIDYALAYA, INDORE

DOCTORAL ENTRANCE TEST-2019 RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RAC) MEETING

SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN Ph.D.

SUBJECT: PHARMACY

| Serial | Application No. | Roll | Name | Category | Supervisor | Co-Supervisor | Subject | Research Centre | Research |
|--------|-----------------|-------|-----------------------------|----------|----------------------------|---------------|----------|-----------------------------|----------|
| No. | | No. | | | | | | | Centre |
| 1 | 2001002154 | 44003 | Akhilesh Kumar Bilaiya | UR | Dr. Gajanand Engla | | Pharmacy | School of Pharmacy, DAVV | UTD |
| 2 | 2001002966 | 44036 | Kunal Yadav | OBC | Dr. Rajesh Sharma | | Pharmacy | School of Pharmacy, DAVV | UTD |
| 3 | DET190000955 | 44045 | Mughisa Nagori | OBC | Dr. G.P.Choudhary | | Pharmacy | School of Pharmacy, DAVV | UTD |
| 4 | 2001002932 | 44065 | Priya Mourya | OBC | Dr. Nidhi Dubey | | Pharmacy | School of Pharmacy, DAVV | UTD |
| 5 | 2002000134 | 44068 | Priyanka Singh | UR | Dr.Tamanna Narsinghani | | Pharmacy | School of Pharmacy, DAVV | UTD |
| 6 | 2001001318 | 44069 | Pushpendra Kumar Khangar | SC | Dr. Tamanna Narsinghani | | Pharmacy | School of Pharmacy, DAVV | UTD |
| 7 | 2001001339 | 44078 | Sameea Ahmed khan | UR | Dr. Rajesh Sharma | | Pharmacy | School of Pharmacy, DAVV | UTD |