DEVI AHILYA VISHWAVIDYALAYA, INDORE

DOCTORAL ENTRANCE TEST-2019 RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RAC) MEETING

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN Ph.D.

SUBJECT: EDUCATION

Serial No.	Application No.	Roll No.	Name	Category	Supervisor	Co-Supervisor	Subject	Research Centre	Research Centre
1	2001002521	25002	Abdul Quyoom Dar	UR	Dr. Shanti Tejwani	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
2	2001003003	25007	Akhtar Hussain	UR	Dr. Kiran Dammni	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
3	2001002637	25021	Arshid Ahmad Wani	UR	Dr. Madhulika Varma	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
4	DET190001371	25034	Fayaz Ahmad Ambar	UR	Dr. Alka Pathak	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
5	DET190001404	25038	Jahangeer Ahmad Dar	UR	Dr. Meenakshi Parashar	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
6	DET190001329	25050	Manzoor Ahmad Rather	UR	Dr. Meenakshi Parashar	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
7	DET190001350	25055	Naziya Ibrahim	UR	Dr. Imtiyaz Mansoori	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
8	DET190001068	25075	Rohi Rani -	UR	Dr. Imtiyaz Mansoori	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
9	DET190001079	25092	Sheeraz Ahmad Dar	UR	Dr. Meenakshi Parashar	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
10	DET190001115	25097	Showkat Ahmad Lone	UR	Dr. Nikhat Afrooz	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
11	DET190001207	25118	Vijay Kumar Tiwari	UR	Dr. Rajesh Gaud	-	Education	School of Education	UTD

12	2001001183	25044	Madhvi Sagre	OBC	Dr. Kamakshi Agnihotri	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
13	2001000710	25051	Megha Patidar	OBC	Dr. Kamakshi Agnihotri	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
14	2001002006	25070	Reeta Gangwar	UR	Dr. Poonam Tyagi	-	Education	School of Education	UTD
15	2001001258	25112	Trapti Joshi	UR	Dr. Kamakshi Agnihotri	-	Education	School of Education	UTD