S. No.	Name of Candidate	DET Application ID	Category [UR/EWS/SC/ST/OBC(N CL)/PH]	Supervisor	Co- Supervisor	Research centre
1	TARUNA MOYAL	EXDET240000174	SC	Dr. Babita Kadakia	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
2	JAYA KALMODIA	EXDET240000201	OBC (NCL)	Dr. Anjali Pandey	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
3	KHUSHBU JAISWAL	EXDET240000198	OBC(CL)	Dr. Indira Dixit	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
4	SEJAL RAWAL	EXDET240000019	UR	Dr. Suhas dhande	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
5	SANSKRITI RATNAGAR	EXDET240000565	OBC(NCL)	Dr. Meena Gupta	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
6	SOUMYA JAIN	EXDET250000111	UR	Dr. Vaishali Sharma	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
7	SHRTIKA CHOUHAN	EXDET240000567	SC	Dr. Paritosh Awasthi	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
8	PYARSINGH JADHAW	EXDET240000209	ST	Dr. Ajay Waghe	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
9	TOYESH VERMA	EXDET240000134	SC	Dr. Mitesh Choudhary	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
10	YASH RAJ PATIDAR	EXDET240000607	OBC(NCL)	Dr. Vishal Mehta	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
11	ANIMESH PATEL	EXDET240000628	OBC(NCL)	Dr. Sanjay Prasad	&	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Govt. Arts & Commerce college, Indore
12	PRAVEEN SINGH	EXDET240000094	UR(EWS)	Dr. Abhay Gupta	&	School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore
13	SHUBH GUPTA	EXDET240000245	UR(EWS)	Not eligible (PG is not completed)		&
14	RAHUL KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	EXDET240000527	OBC(NCL)	Dr. Kuldeep Agnihotri	&	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Govt. Arts & Commerce college, Indore

Research Advisory Committee (RAC) in Commerce, DAVV, Indore Provisionally Admitted students for Ph.D. In Commerce. (2024-25)